EMPLOYEES

Jeff Johnson
President/Founder
jjohnson@jeffcoflooring.com
Todd Tate
Vice President
ttate@jeffcoflooring.com
Terry Olin
Showroom/Technical Expert
tolin@jeffcoflooring.com
Daniel Jones
Sales/Accounting/Purchasing/Event Coordinator
djones@jeffcoflooring.com
Oliver Talley
Sales
otalley@jeffcoflooring.com
Tommy Starkey
Sales/Delivery Coordinator
tstarkey@jeffcoflooring.com
Adam Scott
Sales
ascott@jeffcoflooring.com
Jennifer Norton
Administrative Assistant
jnorton@jeffcoflooring.com
Oliver Bradley
Sales/Rental
obradley@jeffcoflooring.com
Dillard Malone
Sales
dmalone@jeffcoflooring.com
Jeremy Tate
Inventory Manager
jtate@jeffcoflooring.com
Quintin Spaulding
Inventory Assistant
qspaulding@jeffcoflooring.com
Kevin Angielczyk
Service and Parts Manager
kangielczyk@jeffcoflooring.com
Matt Williams
Shop Assistant